FIND US ON FACEBOOK  VILLAGE YOGA on Facebook   Call Us
                  

26 MUSIC EXPRESS


This class is taught by:

Jesse LoBue

Influenced by my teachers, travels, and personal study I aim to teach with intention, presence, and positivity. I try to facilitate the mind-body-spirit connection in my students by teaching a breath-focused class, giving nuanced asana instruction, correcting alignment, gently pushing to personal limits, and allowing enough space for students to discover their individual practice and experience of Self union.

Alana Truax

I was first drawn to Bikram Yoga in 2006 after having severe anxiety and panic attacks. In a search for holistic ways to heal, I had finally found what I was looking for. Something that really worked! Now I am so fortunate to be a part of the wonderful community here at Village Yoga. Giving back after all that I've learned from my own practice and experience throughout the years. My hope is to guide and support everyone who walks through the door to find peace and joy with this practice of meditation and yoga. Its never too late to start over and try again.
Enjoy your favorite HOT 26 express class to MUSIC as part of our weekday evening GOOD VIBRATIONS series at 7:30pm. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Aug 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Aug 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Aug 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Aug 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Aug 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Aug 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Aug 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Aug 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Aug 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Sep 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Sep 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Sep 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Sep 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Sep 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Sep 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue



VILLAGE YOGA CONNECTION


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP                   

COPYRIGHT © 2014

1106 PACIFIC AVE.  SANTA CRUZ, CA 95060                   info@villageyogasantacruz.com