FIND US ON FACEBOOK  VILLAGE YOGA on Facebook   Call Us
                  

26 MUSIC EXPRESS


This class is taught by:

Jesse LoBue

Influenced by my teachers, travels, and personal study I aim to teach with intention, presence, and positivity. I try to facilitate the mind-body-spirit connection in my students by teaching a breath-focused class, giving nuanced asana instruction, correcting alignment, gently pushing to personal limits, and allowing enough space for students to discover their individual practice and experience of Self union.

Alana Truax

I was first drawn to Bikram Yoga in 2006 after having severe anxiety and panic attacks. In a search for holistic ways to heal, I had finally found what I was looking for. Something that really worked! Now I am so fortunate to be a part of the wonderful community here at Village Yoga. Giving back after all that I've learned from my own practice and experience throughout the years. My hope is to guide and support everyone who walks through the door to find peace and joy with this practice of meditation and yoga. Its never too late to start over and try again.
Enjoy your favorite HOT 26 express class to MUSIC as part of our weekday evening GOOD VIBRATIONS series at 7:30pm. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Jun 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Jun 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Jun 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Jun 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Jun 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Jun 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Jun 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Jun 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Jun 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Jul 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Jul 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Jul 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Jul 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Jul 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Jul 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Jul 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Jul 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax
  • Tue Aug 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Jesse LoBue
  • Thu Aug 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alana Truax



VILLAGE YOGA CONNECTION


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP                   

COPYRIGHT © 2014

1106 PACIFIC AVE.  SANTA CRUZ, CA 95060                   info@villageyogasantacruz.com