FIND US ON FACEBOOK  VILLAGE YOGA on Facebook   Call Us
                  

WU-TANG YOGA


This class is taught by:

Tara Murphy

Yoga has been a mainstay in my life since the first time I stepped onto a mat 12 years ago. My advanced training and practice is considered Hatha Flow, as well as enjoying benefits and variety from Bikram, Vinyasa, Yin and AcroYoga. I received my 200 hour certification from True Living Yoga in Northport, New York and my 500 hour certification from Santa Cruz Yoga in Santa Cruz, California. The main focus in my upbeat classes are how yoga can be interpreted on and off the mat. It's of utmost importance to infuse a real life, grounded approach in my teachings, each class beginning with a brief inspirational reading to remind students that yoga is just as important outside the yoga studio! I also thoroughly enjoy Tribal fusion Bellydance, kittens , roller skating and chocolate chip cookies.
Where yoga & hip-hop collide! Join Tara Murphy for a Hatha Flow class to hip-hop music, inspired by the Wu-Tang Clan. This is an exciting and unique part of our GOOD VIBRATIONS series weeknights at 7:30pm.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Jun 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Jun 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Jun 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Jun 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Jul 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Jul 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Jul 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Jul 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Aug 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Aug 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Aug 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Sep 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Sep 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Sep 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy
  • Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Tara Murphy



VILLAGE YOGA CONNECTION


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP                   

COPYRIGHT © 2014

1106 PACIFIC AVE.  SANTA CRUZ, CA 95060                   info@villageyogasantacruz.com