FIND US ON FACEBOOK  VILLAGE YOGA on Facebook   Call Us
                  

VINYASA


This class is taught by:

Puja Chance

I have been a yoga practitioner since my late teens and became a certified Bikram Yoga instructor in 2007. In 2011 I began my journey in teaching Vinyasa Flow by attending teacher trainings with Baron Baptiste, Mark Stephens and Janet Stone. I love offering both Bikram and Vinyasa yoga to my students and feel blessed to be part of Village Yoga.

Ashley Keith

Yoga has carved a beautiful path for me, allowing me to dive deeper into my emotions, physical body, and spiritual self. I fell in love with the Village Yoga community when I started taking Bikram classes and meeting all the amazing staff members. The heated classes felt great on my body and the positive results came through in my massage practice. My joints and muscles were feeling better then ever! I love teaching Vinyasa Yoga and am honored to be part of Village Yoga Community.
Build strength gracefully in a breath-inspired, heated, flowing movement class with music.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Puja Chance
  • Thu Aug 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Puja Chance
  • Sun Aug 06 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Keith
  • Mon Aug 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Ashley Keith
  • Tue Aug 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Puja Chance
  • Thu Aug 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Puja Chance
  • Sun Aug 13 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Keith
  • Mon Aug 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Ashley Keith
  • Tue Aug 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Puja Chance
  • Thu Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Puja Chance
  • Sun Aug 20 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Keith
  • Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Ashley Keith
  • Tue Aug 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Puja Chance
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Puja Chance
  • Sun Aug 27 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Keith
  • Mon Aug 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Ashley Keith
  • Tue Aug 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Puja Chance



VILLAGE YOGA CONNECTION


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP                   

COPYRIGHT © 2014

1106 PACIFIC AVE.  SANTA CRUZ, CA 95060                   info@villageyogasantacruz.com